Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

115 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
Submitted 09/18/22
Always a big help!
ANGELA F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. MacLean is so thorough. She explains my condition well and is very delightful.
Mike E.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. MacLean is really exceptional. She takes the time to listen and address all my concerns and provides constructive feedback on treatment options and lifestyle changes. One of my favorite doctors.
Chito H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Dana Reddy was so professional and has an amazing temperament. Her expertise is comforting and she explains things very well. Very thankful for her!!!
Susan H.
Submitted 08/20/22
Always a pleasure to see Vickie and Dr. MacLean! I am so appreciative of their wonderful care, kindness and support. Also a big shoutout, and thank you, to Jamie who is so helpful and always goes a step above and beyond her job description. I’m extremely grateful to each of you…
Viki K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Victoria was very kind and thorough in our virtual appointment.
Janice F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Helpful. Swelling has gone down. Pain has lessened. thanks, Jan
Richard H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is always welcoming and accommodating. It is always a pleasure to see everyone and it is a positive to have staff retention.
Leona L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Good visit with Vickie.
Judith K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Vicki is a real jewel. She spent quite a bit of time yesterday discussing my first do of Prolia. I am very comfortable with her thoroughness and attention.
Naomi B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great office and doctor was very detailed. Highly recommend the practice.
Andrew P.
Submitted 06/24/22
I've been going to this office for over 12 years now. The experience has only improved with time. The operation is running smoother than ever and there is a fabulous administrative staff.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/10/22
At my initial new patient visit, Dr. Maclean was very caring and understood my pain and fatigue; not something I made up in my mind. I hope she will also soon see my daughter who is showing signs of her father whom died when she was 5 due to Scleroderma.
Roger S.
Submitted 06/03/22
courteous and professional with a clean office
Amy D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure and she’s incredibly thorough
James H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Wonderful. Always right on point with her questions & instructions.
Brad S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Maclean was great. She listened well and provided great explanations and advice.
Audrey S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Visit was very helpful and am looking forward to seeing Dr. McLean in person tomorrow.
JANET H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Really great appointment and follow-up with Vicki. As always, my questions were answered and explained. Thanks to Carol for drawing my blood and is an excellent Phlebotomist. Thanks also Carol for the extra help I needed this week, Always grateful to Tara for everything she does for us patients. Thanks to Jamie and the other Staff, sorry I don't know everyone's name. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Edah S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very positive from the receptionist to the Doctors. Answered all questions. Really listened. Friendly and calming office atmosphere.