Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

80 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very helpful and informative. Many thanks!
Nia P.
Submitted 11/12/21
The meeting was fine, but we have not seen the results of the blood test that was taken at the time.
Christopher E.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good
Shelby C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Maclean spent over two hours and listened to all my concerns. She validated my concerns and gave me new answers.
Marsi B.
Submitted 10/29/21
great to have appt back in the office
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was really great. I appreciated the patience the doctor and nurses showed. I felt that I was heard and that there was now a plan formed to help me.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. MacLean is a very good Doctor. I am very comfortable in her office. Easy to talk with and the office staff is very accomodating also. Thorough and very nice!
Timothy B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Kaplan always goes above and beyond for me and I never feel rushed. He is the most thorough doctor I have ever had and always thinks outside the box with treatments and his knowledge of the human body is off the charts!
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience with every provider in the office. Special shout-out to Jamie
Leasa S.
Submitted 10/01/21
I love how they take the time with their patients and continuously strive to improve my well being
FRAN H.
Submitted 09/25/21
I had an infusion appt., as well as 2 cortisone shots. I was able to check-in with Vicky and meet Dr. Reddy for the first time. All went very smoothly!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/21
I always enjoy my visits with Vicky and this time was also a great experience. I always learn something and am given a thorough medical review. Thanks
Christine G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. MacLean and her staff are wonderful. Dr. MacLean truly cares for her patients’ health, both physical and mental. I greatly appreciate her thorough treatment plan as well as sincere concern for my well being.
P J.
Submitted 08/19/21
My appt with Dr Maclean was exceptional plus they have the best phlebotomist!!
Leonid M.
Submitted 08/11/21
My appointment with Dr. MacLean was very informative and productive. She was attentive, friendly and kind but at the same time you fill that you communicate with intelligent person and responsible professional. She developed a plan of treatment for me. I am going to follow her plan.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care. Victoria was thorough and spent quality time with me discussing my concerns. Tara was very helpful and Carol drew my samples so I did not have to go to the lab!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Vicki was very professional and thorough, answering all of my questions.
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great all around experience with entire staff!
Janace P.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a great discussion with Dr. MacLean. She listened carefully and explained issues clearly. She followed up appropriately. I recommend her highly.
Len B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. MacLean is always very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Great personality too for a doctor.