Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

70 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRAN H.
Submitted 09/25/21
I had an infusion appt., as well as 2 cortisone shots. I was able to check-in with Vicky and meet Dr. Reddy for the first time. All went very smoothly!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/21
I always enjoy my visits with Vicky and this time was also a great experience. I always learn something and am given a thorough medical review. Thanks
Christine G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. MacLean and her staff are wonderful. Dr. MacLean truly cares for her patients’ health, both physical and mental. I greatly appreciate her thorough treatment plan as well as sincere concern for my well being.
P J.
Submitted 08/19/21
My appt with Dr Maclean was exceptional plus they have the best phlebotomist!!
Leonid M.
Submitted 08/11/21
My appointment with Dr. MacLean was very informative and productive. She was attentive, friendly and kind but at the same time you fill that you communicate with intelligent person and responsible professional. She developed a plan of treatment for me. I am going to follow her plan.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care. Victoria was thorough and spent quality time with me discussing my concerns. Tara was very helpful and Carol drew my samples so I did not have to go to the lab!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Vicki was very professional and thorough, answering all of my questions.
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great all around experience with entire staff!
Janace P.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a great discussion with Dr. MacLean. She listened carefully and explained issues clearly. She followed up appropriately. I recommend her highly.
Len B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. MacLean is always very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Great personality too for a doctor.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good meeting; got Rx's refilled.
Minde B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Vicky Merrill is wonderful. Highly recommended.
Christella R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I know my vist would be a good one. But I had to cancel my appointment
Lee J.
Submitted 06/22/21
My appointment was with Dr. Dana Reddy. She was competent, asked pertinent questions and was interested in my medical condition.
Greg P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Vicki is terrific. Very caring and competent. She is a great listener and works hard to get me feeling the best I cam. I highly recommend both Vicki and Dr. MacLean.
Molly B.
Submitted 06/12/21
I am happy with the video chat with Dr MacLean. Great to have her check in with me 3 months after my 1st Prolia injection. Thank you
Drake T.
Submitted 06/11/21
First time with Dr Maclean. On time and knowledgeable re my history. Listened to my concern and addressed it directly. First class experience.
David O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always professional and insightful in-person and tele-med visits.
Felicity G.
Submitted 05/15/21
The phone call that was substituted for a teleconference was successful. Dr. Maclean covered all the necessary bases and then recommended additional treatments. In this case the visit was probably as productive as an in person appointment would have been, though my preference is still for an in office appointment. I felt the phone call was just as effective as an online visit would have been.
Basi R.
Submitted 04/26/21
its been a great experience since my joint pains are so limited now