Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

15 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ommid A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Jesica was detailed, thorough and a pleasure. Our connection on video was clear and it totally worked for me. Thank you
Kathaleen Q.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful patient centered care.
Diedre M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great phone appt, thank you
Patricia J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. MacLean is so patient, answers all your questions thoroughly and never makes you feel rushed during your appointments.
Joan B.
Submitted 05/31/20
good
Douglas B.
Submitted 04/12/20
As usual, an outstanding experience with amazingly competent and caring pros.
Judi S.
Submitted 04/02/20
I was diagnosed with a number of autoimmune conditions. Dr MacLean is amazing! Listened to how my dermatologist was treating some and how my endocrinologist was treating others.....REALLY listened and then coordinated a plan to treat the other autoimmunes in coordination with my dermatologist and endocrinologist treatments. I improved!
Carhy T.
Submitted 03/07/20
Prompt, attentive and efficient with introductory appointment.
Dawn I.
Submitted 02/17/20
I must say, when I first was told I needed to wait over 45 days for my first appointment, I was a little upset. When I arrived at said appointment I understood why. This is the first Doctor in my life that has spent the time (about 2 hours with the Dr, not the waiting room!), to actually talk to me to really try and find the issue. I drive 44 miles just to see this office and will continue to do so, because the Staff and Doctors are that good. Thank you Dr. Natalie MacLean, MD, MSc and Staff!
JOHN K.
Submitted 02/12/20
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE!
Ramona H.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was seen promptly and given orders for trays and labs. I expect to be given results promptly.
Aaron N.
Submitted 02/07/20
As usual Dr. Maclean amazed me with her extensive knowledge of not only rheumatology but medicine in general. Also her sense of humor is great.
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/07/20
lovely
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/18/19
My name is Ralph Price. Telling of the quality of life that was given to me by the doctors and support staff at Kaplan Maclean Rheumatology, I was very lucky, able to retire at the age of 60. Shortly after I retired, I developed terrible problems with arthritis. Art is my passion. I love to do sculptures but my swollen wrists and aching fingers made it impossible to do my work. Dr. Kaplan & Dr. Maclean assisted by their highly qualified staff, put me on a program that today allows me at the age of 85, the quality of life that I enjoy.
Greg P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. MacLean is the rare combination of competent and caring. She’s a great listener and an excellent diagnostician who is willing to work to get her patients the care they need. Her staff is very supportive and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. MacLean.