Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

100 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Wonderful. Always right on point with her questions & instructions.
Brad S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Maclean was great. She listened well and provided great explanations and advice.
Audrey S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Visit was very helpful and am looking forward to seeing Dr. McLean in person tomorrow.
JANET H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Really great appointment and follow-up with Vicki. As always, my questions were answered and explained. Thanks to Carol for drawing my blood and is an excellent Phlebotomist. Thanks also Carol for the extra help I needed this week, Always grateful to Tara for everything she does for us patients. Thanks to Jamie and the other Staff, sorry I don't know everyone's name. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Edah S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very positive from the receptionist to the Doctors. Answered all questions. Really listened. Friendly and calming office atmosphere.
Maria H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything went smoothly and professionally
Sally .
Submitted 03/25/22
Vicki was very helpful. She is thorough and reviewed my history, gave me a current assessment & considered my other health concerns. She has a way of explaining things that I appreciate.
James M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful as always. Professional, diligent, and effective.
Gloria Z.
Submitted 03/18/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Maclean and her staff! Very caring Dr.!!
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/11/22
the Doctor & staff are great
Shelley G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Maclean was fantastic!
Carol B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor who took time to listen, clean office.
James H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always friendly and highly professional.
Eddie M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent. Dr. MacLean spent a great deal of time understanding my history and discussing our next steps for treatment.
Christopher E.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good and right on time
Jeannie H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Vickie, Jaimie and Tara were exceptionally helpful, as always.
Margaret D.
Submitted 02/12/22
For some reason I hadn't written the appointment in my calendar, no problem with this doctor...she simply called me! Dr. MacLean is personable, great to talk to, and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone with arthritis issues.
Roger S.
Submitted 02/11/22
informative, professional, safe, pleasant
Louis S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very pleased with Dr. McLeans interest and explanation of my condition.
Camille C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Through and on time.