Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

109 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor who took time to listen, clean office.
James H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always friendly and highly professional.
Eddie M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent. Dr. MacLean spent a great deal of time understanding my history and discussing our next steps for treatment.
Christopher E.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good and right on time
Jeannie H.
Submitted 02/19/22
Vickie, Jaimie and Tara were exceptionally helpful, as always.
Margaret D.
Submitted 02/12/22
For some reason I hadn't written the appointment in my calendar, no problem with this doctor...she simply called me! Dr. MacLean is personable, great to talk to, and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone with arthritis issues.
Roger S.
Submitted 02/11/22
informative, professional, safe, pleasant
Louis S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very pleased with Dr. McLeans interest and explanation of my condition.
Camille C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Through and on time.
Joanne R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very helpful and informative. Many thanks!
Nia P.
Submitted 11/12/21
The meeting was fine, but we have not seen the results of the blood test that was taken at the time.
Christopher E.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good
Shelby C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Maclean spent over two hours and listened to all my concerns. She validated my concerns and gave me new answers.
Marsi B.
Submitted 10/29/21
great to have appt back in the office
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was really great. I appreciated the patience the doctor and nurses showed. I felt that I was heard and that there was now a plan formed to help me.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. MacLean is a very good Doctor. I am very comfortable in her office. Easy to talk with and the office staff is very accomodating also. Thorough and very nice!
Timothy B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Kaplan always goes above and beyond for me and I never feel rushed. He is the most thorough doctor I have ever had and always thinks outside the box with treatments and his knowledge of the human body is off the charts!
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience with every provider in the office. Special shout-out to Jamie
Leasa S.
Submitted 10/01/21
I love how they take the time with their patients and continuously strive to improve my well being
FRAN H.
Submitted 09/25/21
I had an infusion appt., as well as 2 cortisone shots. I was able to check-in with Vicky and meet Dr. Reddy for the first time. All went very smoothly!