Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology

Rheumatologists located in Encinitas, CA

73 total reviews

Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaplan MacLean Rheumatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diedre M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Vickie was as wonderful on telehealth as she is live.
Jean P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thanks for taking your time with me!
Jamie P.
Submitted 12/20/20
I was first a patient of Dr Kaplan and PA Viki for over 10 years, and Dr Maclean took over the practice when he retired. I am very happy with Dr Maclean. She is kind, knowledgeable and takes my health seriously. I’m a very complicated case with my multiple autoimmune diseases, including a very rare one, but she handles it all so well and with great care. Viki also is back in the office as of recently and I couldn’t be happier as she has known me for so long and knows my entire history. They will always make sure you’re doing ok and do their best to help. They will investigate if you have new symptoms that come up and you’ll leave the office feeling you are in great hands. I had a hard time when Dr Kaplan left, but Dr Maclean made the transition easy. Her energy and good attitude is always a nice experience, even on bad days. I could be feeling really bad but always end up laughing with her. Viki is an amazing person and extremely knowledgeable in rheumatology as well and I just adore her. I highly recommend this team.
Victoria A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always considerate. Quick response too.
Marcia P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always a pleasure and informative. Dr Maclean is a caring person and very helpful in helping me understand my condition.
Jeff Y.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always great to get caught up with Vicky. She asked all the right questions and gave me good recommendations. She also gave me a much needed wrist injection that I’m sure will relieve the pain that’s been bothering me for months. The office is as efficient as ever.
Don H.
Submitted 12/18/20
No hitches, just good delivery of good medical care.
Ommid A.
Submitted 12/18/20
I had a very pleasant and informative meeting with my friend Vicki . So happy she is back with the group.
Paulette L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr MacLean & her entire staff are exceptional in every way.
John S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very good talk
Virginia D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Over fifteen years of excellent care.
Peggy S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Over the years I have met with many doctors. Dr. Maclean and Viki Meyer are the absolute best. They listen, problem solve, and continue until they find a solution!!! Also, they get right back to you with needed information. I feel very fortunate! Peg Scuderi
Sally T.
Submitted 12/12/20
I was grateful for my conversation with Vicky. She helped put my mind at ease and let me know she would pursue answers to my questions.
Jessi H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Patient, thoughtful and practical advice given to me. I trust Dr.MacLean to act in my best interest.
German I.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional and friendly staff and doctor!
Gilda B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Understanding , companionate, and persona ble.
FRAN H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I am very pleased that Vicky has returned to the office. She answers questions completely and takes time with me.
Tom M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Victoria always looks at the BIG PICTURE and takes the time to dig a little deeper with both diagnosis and treatment. Common sense like this is hard to find in the medical field and I really appreciate it.
Ommid A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Jesica was detailed, thorough and a pleasure. Our connection on video was clear and it totally worked for me. Thank you
Kathaleen Q.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful patient centered care.